Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Portland
Coming here I had the attitude of, will this really work? I was very surprised that by really taking the time to listen to Brooke that yes it can work! Healing happens at this place!
October 17, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I like the personal attention to my specific injury and how we work together in my therapy.
October 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
My headaches and neck pain were corrected quickly and I've gotten a lot stronger!
October 09, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I appreciated the careful listening to my experience in my body and to my questions, and the explanations of what we were doing and why, and I'm so happy with the result that my pain went away eventually with my work and my therapist's.
October 08, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Brooke and the rest of the team are very friendly and experienced. They helped me along very well through the process. I highly recommend them to my friends and co-workers.
October 07, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Everyone at Therapydia was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Within just a couple visits, I started to see results and have been improving ever since.
September 30, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Friendly and professional.
September 27, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily has been very easy to work with. She asks a lot of questions, listens well, and genuinely seemed concerned about my recovery.
September 26, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I was reluctant to go to Physical Therapy due to my own stubbornness, after my first meeting with Tony and Lindsay my opinion was changed. The attentiveness they gave me, their ability to zone in on the area that needed treatment and the thoroughness with each session gave me a whole new level of confidence that i would not have gained back if it were not for them. They've helped me realize that it's ok to ask for help, i would gladly come back to Therapydia if and or when i ever need to. Injury or not.
September 26, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily got me back to 100% strength after I was afraid I tore a rotator cuff muscle!! Awesome!!!
September 24, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Great team here at Therapydia! They made it easy for me to achieve my healing goal. Special thanks to Tony for your dedication and for making every visit count.
September 24, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily is wonderful! So knowledgeable and impressive w her problem solving and adaptability. I had little hope that my Achilles would heal in time to run my marathon but somehow her manual therapy and home program got me back to running! Thanks!
September 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is the perfect combination of knowledge and heart. She has helped me through a long and difficult rehab with skill and compassion.
September 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
So thankful to Sabrina and everyone at Therapydia for their help getting my knee back on track. Sabrina was great with giving me exercises to strengthen different areas of my legs to help my knee track properly. If I ever need more PT, I’ll be coming back.
September 17, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily worked with me to identify the source of the problem, then systematically and incrementally applied movements to resolve the issue.
September 16, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Brooke Flood, my physical therapist, is brilliant. I am currently in therapy for a broken arm, and I am not the best patient, but she amazes me with just the right motivation and exercises. I’m feeling much stronger and my pain level is diminishing quickly.
September 13, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I continue to learn a lot about my body and how it can be stronger and live without pain.
September 12, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is very professional and knows her specialty most then other physical therapist I have been treated by. Intelligent and pleasant.
September 11, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily was awesome! She is warm and easy to relate to which makes doing the exercises more palatable. I felt like my goals were accessible and her explanations were clear and easy to follow. I looked forward to my PT sessions 🙂
September 10, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Came in pain and no hope. Sabrina honed in on the cause and after the first session I felt less pain and had hope. After the next session I knew it would all be OK.
September 10, 2019

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
I could not be more pleased with my therapist. Elaina is personable, professional & interested in my well being. She pays attention to how I'm feeling and has a genuine concern to see me feel better. She took time to listen to my concerns, and she took time explaining what we would do and HOW it would benefit my health. Could not be a better fit! I appreciate her attention & willingness to help and availability for questions. I'm very pleased.
October 20, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Elaina has been really great through this entire experience. I fractured my spine and separated my shoulder two months ago. Her plan has worked very well for me and I am making progress everyday. Big thanks to the Therapydia team.
October 18, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Jordon is personable, a great listener and she has a positive approach to things that are a challenge to me. She has been both a cheerleader and a coach. I did not know what to expect from PT for my ankle, I was very anxious about it. But she takes the time to explain things clearly. I really appreciate her support and energy. She believes I can get stronger, so, I do to! My experience has been very positive! From my first phone call I have felt well taken care of, starting with Margaret who made everything easy, efficient, cheerful, and friendly. I love that! She even explained my billing perfectly and in writing.
October 15, 2019
Therapydia Portland
great experience. Jordon explained everything clearly and was very patient helping me work on the various exercises. Very positive outlook and very encouraging.
October 08, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Jodie is very friendly and professional. She helped me with my recovery from knee replacement surgery. Very nice facility, modern equipment, clean, and well maintained. I liked the clear exercise instructions given to me as a printout.
October 07, 2019
Therapydia Portland
It’s nice coming in and everyone knows your name, also love the relaxed environment.
September 28, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I'm happily walking, going to yoga classes, and the gym. All of these activities I was unable to do prior to physical therapy.
September 16, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Jordon has done a tremendous job of providing therapy care and increasing the range of motion. Her manner of delivery and warm caring approach make the process enjoyable!
September 12, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Elaina was great. The exercises and therapy were hugely successful in my recovery. The exercises were progressive as my condition improved. Elaina always sent very informative emails with all of the exercises. I would always reference the emails and refer to them when needed.
September 05, 2019
Therapydia Portland
This is my return to Therapydia Lake Oswego and once again I have nothing but rave reviews and comments about both Jordon and Margaret. Margaret is warm and welcoming and very knowledgeable. Jordon is extremely knowledgable as well as to how to help the problem I has with my shoulder. Aside from being warm and embracing she explains everything clearly - where we are, why, and where we are going with out next steps. Exceptional!
September 03, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Elaina was very knowledgable and supportive. She made sure she understood my lifestyle and specific issues and guided my workouts at an appropriate level. I feel much more confident now in assessing my limits to avoid re-injury.
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Felt like I got a good combination of better range of motion and strengthening. Felt like I got good treatment and improved after each session.
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
My experience was great! Scheduling was super easy and my therapist did a great job within the short period of time that we had together!
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I am getting better results at Therapydia than I ever have in PT previously! The improvement in my ability to move is very noticeable at the end of my appointments.
August 17, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I went from being concerned I had a major problem to feeling no pain, I'm thrilled!
August 15, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I came in with a foot injury just prior to a race and in just a few short sessions, my pain went away and I was able to race without and issues. I also came away with a deeper understanding of how to stretch, exercise, and warm up to strengthen those muscles and prevent future issues.
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I will be back! Everyone is professional and very knowledgeable. I love my therapist! She gave me the best care and hands on pictures of exercise to help me remember!
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
So, so, so good! Everyone at Therapydia is so friendly and very knowledgable. Working with Elaina has been a dream. I came in a month ago barely able to walk after a back procedure. Today, I am so much better, gaining strength, and ability everyday! So glad I found Therapydia!
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Thank you for your help!
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I had an amazing experience with Jodie at Therapydia! Everyone is so friendly and the facility is inviting and comfortable. I would highly recommend.
August 13, 2019

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
Jenny has helped me get back to running after my knee surgery quicker than I expected and the doctors have been very impressed with how quickly I am recovering! Jenny ROCKS!!!!
October 21, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Tyler rocks
October 18, 2019
Therapydia Portland
All the staff are extremely professional. My physical therapist is excellent. I have never had to wait. Highly impressed by her knowledge of what works. I have felt so much better than when I first began the physical therapy.
October 17, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Tyler was able to fit me into his schedule quickly, which I really appreciated as I was in a lot of pain. I felt good enough after two visits to stop needing appointments and carry on doing exercises at home. Tyler is great!
October 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Tyler and the Therapydia staff have been a pleasure to work with. This was my first PT experience and it has been very positive and I’m seeing results.
October 11, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I was referred to Therapydia by my Doctor after being in a car accident. I was already getting care elsewhere but did not feel like I was getting the care I needed until I was introduced to Therapydia. Kelley and Monica both helped me with my treatment and I would highly recommend either one of them. I always felt welcomed when entering the clinic and I always felt like I was being heard and my needs were being met. They explained things to me along the way that helped me understand my pain and understand how the exercises given to me were going to help. Therapydia is a place I would highly recommend to my friends and family.
October 10, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Ty
October 10, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Very knowledgeable and paces therapy appropriately. Also, takes time to customize approach and recognizes individual needs.
October 09, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Tyler is very thorough and knows exactly what the best plan of action to help my treatment on my foot pain. I will recommend him to anyone who needs a good therapist.
October 08, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I love Monica because she is very passionate with her job; she has helped me a lot, I really recommended her.
October 07, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Jenny is very aware of what is going on with my body. She listens, pays attention, watches my progress, corrects as needed. I feel like recovery would not have been nearly as successful without her expertise.
October 06, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Tyler was a great physical therapist and really went above and beyond. He also gave me general health tips related to lifting and really improved my workouts. I think his advice will help me in the longer term.
October 04, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Monica and Albert took great care during my initial assessment and continued to make adjustments as I progressed.
October 03, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Very good at responding and adjusting to what changes and you’re experiencing.
October 02, 2019
Therapydia Portland
The problems I’ve been having with my knee were explained extremely well and exercises I was given helped my problems improve quickly.
October 01, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Kelley has been so helpful in addressing my pain, always giving clear explanations for what’s likely causing my symptoms and helping me figure out ways to strengthen and heal myself.
September 30, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Jenny is great! Her treatment approach to Physical Therapy and commitment to teaching her patients, not only what exercises to take home but making sure they are doing them correctly, is instrumental in her patients' success. I have been fortunate to have Jenny as my physical Therapist for 2 years for a variety of issues and I look forward to continuing with her should I need her expertise in the future. Thanks Jenny for helping me learn body mechanics and stay strong.
September 28, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Jenny is the best Physical Therapist I have ever worked with and I have worked with a number of them over 30 years. Her methods are exceptionally effective and reminiscent of a combination of chiropractic and osteopathic “adjustments” that are gentle and deliberate yet highly effective. She assigns homework that is very doable and all combined, have helped my spine to feel much more comfortable than it has in many years. Jenny makes sure you are doing your home exercises correctly, making adjustments where necessary in a kind and expert way. I am so very happy to have found a healer of her caliber and know that together, my body issues are always going to improve.
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I feel like Jenny really listens to how I’m doing and treats me accordingly. She pays close attention to my movements and muscles and makes sure to keep the end goal in mind.
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Consistent calmness and quiet. Front desk always friendly, smiles, and address questions with me about billing, etc. Jenny always listens and we work well as a team. She gives me good instructions that I am able to follow and I follow them at home. I felt a definite change a few weeks ago for the good.
September 24, 2019

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page