Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Portland
So thankful to Sabrina and everyone at Therapydia for their help getting my knee back on track. Sabrina was great with giving me exercises to strengthen different areas of my legs to help my knee track properly. If I ever need more PT, I’ll be coming back.
September 17, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily worked with me to identify the source of the problem, then systematically and incrementally applied movements to resolve the issue.
September 16, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Brooke Flood, my physical therapist, is brilliant. I am currently in therapy for a broken arm, and I am not the best patient, but she amazes me with just the right motivation and exercises. I’m feeling much stronger and my pain level is diminishing quickly.
September 13, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I continue to learn a lot about my body and how it can be stronger and live without pain.
September 12, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is very professional and knows her specialty most then other physical therapist I have been treated by. Intelligent and pleasant.
September 11, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily was awesome! She is warm and easy to relate to which makes doing the exercises more palatable. I felt like my goals were accessible and her explanations were clear and easy to follow. I looked forward to my PT sessions 🙂
September 10, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Came in pain and no hope. Sabrina honed in on the cause and after the first session I felt less pain and had hope. After the next session I knew it would all be OK.
September 10, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I was able to see a therapist on short notice while traveling. The immediate care and exercises for long term relief were outstanding.
September 05, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Came in with pain while running. Sabrina identified my issue and has helped me immensely.
September 03, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I started with a lot of pain and often couldn’t walk. It was difficult at times, but I now rarely have pain and go on long hikes. I don’t think there’s a better outcome.
August 30, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Emily was an amazing physical therapist, I would recommend her to anyone needing PT
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Brooke is terrific. She listens and offers solutions that work.
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Tony got me over the hump with my recovery by challenging me to progress in a safe way.
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Came to Therapydia in bad shape after twisting an ankle and suffering an “avulsion” fracture. With all the swelling and pain, really wondered if I’d ever walk normally again. Dr Tony did a very thorough exam and prescribed support-wear and gentle strengthening exercises, which ramped up as my condition improved. Tony was very knowledgeable, thoughtful and professional and answered my many queries over my treatment. Very calm and competent! 3 mo out, back to normal and equipped with PT strategies to prevent future falls. Would strongly recommend to anyone!
August 23, 2019
Therapydia Portland
From the staff at the desk to the therapists, my experience at Therapydia was top notch. I had the pleasure of working with Tony who went above and beyond to discovers ways to get my thoracic spine and neck back into shape after a car accident. He incorporated massage, exercise, and adjustments and combined knowledge, intuition and creative tactics to help me heal. I was duly impressed, and I had fun during the process! We even got to practice a little Italian. He was a total pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Tony and all the therapists at Therapydia. My daughter (who was also being treated) had a wonderful experience with each therapist she worked with.
August 20, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Before I started physical therapy for my injured ankle, I was super discouraged. Sabrina was amazing! She took time to help me understand exactly what ligaments were injured and she laid out a clear plan to rehabilitate them. Her optimism was contagious, and my recovery has gone faster and been more energizing than I imagined. Thank you so much, this has been a great experience!
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Brooke was excellent. Always ready to rock and always created personalized, challenging plans. Very pleased with our sessions.
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Very positive and welcoming environment with excellent therapists!
August 13, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I had been seeing doctors and having testing, exrays and MRI’s etc etc. for over two years for a pain in my side and back. After being informed they didn’t know why I had this pain I did a Google search. I searched who the best doctor/treatment for back and muscle pain. Therapydia was the first to pop up. After reading the reviews and testimonials I called and made an appointment. My first time there they zoned in on the problem area. I have an appointment 2-3 days a week with either Brooke or Sabrina. The pain I had has gotten so much much better even at times nonexistent . Not only did they identify and begin treatment to fix me, I was given exercises to do in between appointments to help prevent the pain from coming back. I’m VERY impressed with Therapydia and recommend them to everyone.
August 09, 2019
Therapydia Portland
My should pain has reduced and feels better. The therapy really works.
August 08, 2019

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
I'm happily walking, going to yoga classes, and the gym. All of these activities I was unable to do prior to physical therapy.
September 16, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Elaina was great. The exercises and therapy were hugely successful in my recovery. The exercises were progressive as my condition improved. Elaina always sent very informative emails with all of the exercises. I would always reference the emails and refer to them when needed.
September 05, 2019
Therapydia Portland
This is my return to Therapydia Lake Oswego and once again I have nothing but rave reviews and comments about both Jordon and Margaret. Margaret is warm and welcoming and very knowledgeable. Jordon is extremely knowledgable as well as to how to help the problem I has with my shoulder. Aside from being warm and embracing she explains everything clearly - where we are, why, and where we are going with out next steps. Exceptional!
September 03, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Elaina was very knowledgable and supportive. She made sure she understood my lifestyle and specific issues and guided my workouts at an appropriate level. I feel much more confident now in assessing my limits to avoid re-injury.
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Felt like I got a good combination of better range of motion and strengthening. Felt like I got good treatment and improved after each session.
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
My experience was great! Scheduling was super easy and my therapist did a great job within the short period of time that we had together!
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I am getting better results at Therapydia than I ever have in PT previously! The improvement in my ability to move is very noticeable at the end of my appointments.
August 17, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I went from being concerned I had a major problem to feeling no pain, I'm thrilled!
August 15, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I came in with a foot injury just prior to a race and in just a few short sessions, my pain went away and I was able to race without and issues. I also came away with a deeper understanding of how to stretch, exercise, and warm up to strengthen those muscles and prevent future issues.
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I will be back! Everyone is professional and very knowledgeable. I love my therapist! She gave me the best care and hands on pictures of exercise to help me remember!
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
So, so, so good! Everyone at Therapydia is so friendly and very knowledgable. Working with Elaina has been a dream. I came in a month ago barely able to walk after a back procedure. Today, I am so much better, gaining strength, and ability everyday! So glad I found Therapydia!
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Thank you for your help!
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I had an amazing experience with Jodie at Therapydia! Everyone is so friendly and the facility is inviting and comfortable. I would highly recommend.
August 13, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I have loved working with the entire staff at Therapydia Lake Oswego. I've mostly worked with Jay, but had a visit with Elaina and Nick as well. Margaret is awesome at getting all my appointments set up and greets me and my family with joy every time we come in. They are top notch therapists and knew exactly what to do to get my body on the road to recovery. I've had great visits each time and really enjoy knowing I'm in very capable hands. I've fully recovered and I'm now in the process of really gaining range of motion and strength. The exercises are so simple, but also just the right kind of difficult!
August 09, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I have been going to three different PT’s the last month and I have liked them all. I would highly recommend the Lake O center.
August 03, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I had sprained my ankle and had a big adventure run planned 9 days later. This was very distressing for me as I had been training all year. I thought I was going to have to bail out. On a referral, I found you and am so happy I did!! Nick saw me twice, worked magic on my ankle to reduce swelling, and taught me how to strengthen some weak muscles. My 40 mile run went beautifully! I had never been to a physical therapist and had no idea what you actually did. Truly masters of your craft! This was an out of pocket expense for me and I would do it again in a second. Just for the record, my ankle is still doing well and I did a 50 mile run three weeks after my 40 mile run. Thank you so much!
July 24, 2019
Therapydia Portland
My physical therapist Jodie has been so amazing on my journey to recovery! It’s hasnt been easy but she keeps me distracted with great conversation during each session! Also, Margaret went above and beyond to help get my first appointment set up and making sure my insurance was all set to go before I even came in for my consultation. Hannah is always pleasant and welcoming when I come in for my appointments. We are very vulnerable when we have to go see a physical therapist and I always leave Therapydia with more confidence than when I came in.
July 24, 2019
Therapydia Portland
In the month I've been going to physical therapy with Therapydia, I've noticed a big change in the chronic pain I would experience daily in my neck and shoulders. The pain has been ongoing for three years. Nick has shown me all the stretches and movements to focus on to help get my body stronger to eliminate future pain. Now I walk into the gym with confidence, excited to work out! So happy to be a patient!
July 24, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Therapydia is great!
July 18, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I was having hip pain due to taekwondo and within a couple of weeks I was already feeling better. Continuing with stretches and the strengthening for a few more weeks and I'm back to normal. Everything about my experience here was positive. The facility was nice, equipment was good and the therapists were great. Office manager was welcoming friendly.
July 08, 2019

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
Staff is great; very supportive, friendly, and caring!
September 12, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Good at adjusting my exercises to what works for me
September 10, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I liked that Tyler, the PT, was open to progressing my shoulder routine with the bodyblade device and suggesting I start out slow for my golf swing.
September 07, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Looked beyond localized injury site to help identify/remedy other contributing issues. Has really helped me target methods to improve.
August 21, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Monica was great, very caring and informative, making each session enjoyable to come to.
August 21, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Monica was able to plan a program that manage my back pain for now and the future. With the exercises she gave me. I have minimal pain in my back at night.
August 20, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Your therapists did an excellent job in evaluating my knee issues and providing the PT I needed and that I have continued on my own.
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Portland
My physical therapy experience was fantastic. I could see noticeable improvement after every round of exercises I was tasked with doing, and after every treatment session in the clinic. Don’t get me started on the people. Everyone at the two Therapydia clinics I’ve been too are so friendly.
August 14, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Kelley is very patient and kind. She explains things very clearly. She has helped me make my body stronger.
August 12, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Therapydia is such a warm and caring clinic. The physical therapists are so great, they talk you through everything in a way you can understand, treat you hands on for entire visit and truly care about their patients.
August 10, 2019
Therapydia Portland
This was a different PT experience. It feels like every minute that I’m there is spent making sure I feel better.
August 08, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Monica is super cool! Instead of just fixing the issue, she made sure I understand what’s going on with my body - made me more aware of all the complex motions involved and all the compensation I did with my day to day activities. She changed how I think about exercise, movement and what it means to push oneself.
August 02, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Great !! No pain in shoulder
August 02, 2019
Therapydia Portland
Everything is great and super helpful.
August 02, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I have had a amazing time healing here. They walk you through every step and personalize the treatment.
July 29, 2019
Therapydia Portland
The Therapydia team was great to work with. Jenny’s an excellent physical therapist. I would highly recommend Therapydia.
July 29, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I feel like Jenny has met me where I was at and pushed me safely past what I thought I could do. She can identify the exact point where I am weakest and help me strength it. I have definitely gotten stronger since working with her.
July 29, 2019
Therapydia Portland
This is the 3rd round of Physical Therapy I've had with Monica, and as always she completely delivered. She helped me recover from runners knee and I came back stronger and more knowledgeable. I teach high intensity Zumba classes and her treatment and coaching have made it possible for me to continue after injuries. I'm in better shape than I was pre-injury and I have tools to maintain and progress. I can't recommend her highly enough! If I need PT again in the future, there's no question I will see Monica. The rest of the staff at this office is also super friendly and helpful. Kelley, the Clinic Director, took time to research a question and email me even tho I wasn't her patient. I love this office! Thanks so much everyone, y'all are THE BEST!
July 27, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I started working with Jenny at Therapydia this week to build strength in a problem shoulder. I appreciate her thorough evaluation and knowledge of the body systems. Besides giving me exercises, Jenny spends a lot of time doing manual manipulation on my shoulder. I like that she works on the problem areas efficiently; I am noticing improvement after only two sessions. Facilities are clean and welcoming; the staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Therapydia for your PT needs.
July 26, 2019
Therapydia Portland
I’ve been happy with my PT at Therapydia:, Stretches and exercises are explained, so I can work on them between visits,
July 26, 2019

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page