Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Portland
I learned to manage my pains, and take steps to not worsen myself. It was also cool having someone who knew about hobbies an such that i was into.
April 17, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Tony was really great. He really listened to me and tried to find the root of my pain. He gave me a lot of helpful tips and stretches to do at home.
April 12, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Great level of support throughout the process. Pushed my limits well but never felt uncomfortably overexerted.
April 11, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Both Tony and Sabrina were fantastic. Clear, supportive, engaged and super helpful. There were no issues going back and forth between them, everything was great.
April 06, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Emily was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in diagnosing my injury and planning out my recovery.
April 05, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
My experience was outcome based and thoughtfully planned out to help overcome my injury.
April 05, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Very knowledgeable and helpful
April 05, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Neville and crew are fantastic! I had nothing but positive experiences here. I felt like everything I did in therapy and my home plan were tailored just for me. Thanks for your patience and support!
April 04, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Emily was great at explaining, and very encouraging, I really appreciated her patience with me.
April 02, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Best experience, very empowering!
April 02, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
therapydia was a great experience
March 29, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Fantastic support and results.
March 22, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I am so satisfied with my treatment at Therapydia! I saw Sabrina 2-3 times a month for about 5 months and she is the best physical therapist I have ever worked with. I had a major injury 3 years ago that forced me to lose all of my core and leg strength and have been re-injuring my back ever since. I've been to 3 PTs and haven't seen results until working with Sabrina! I haven't injured my back since I started working with her and I have built so much strength and have been able to start running again after over 10 years. I absolutely recommend Therapydia and Sabrina to anyone who needs physical therapy!!
March 21, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Really effective treatment in the clinic and clear instructions for homework!
March 20, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
It was a joy getting to know Sabrina a bit over the past few months. She was instrumental in helping me heal from a torn ligament in my elbow. She gave knowledgeable advice and effective homework week after week...and yummy restaurant suggestions! ???? I highly recommend Sabrina and Therapydia for any physical therapy needs you may have!
March 20, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I felt I got expert informed advice that maximized the benefit I got from my rehab exercises.
March 19, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I had an overall great experience and thought that Neville was able to quickly diagnose my knee and help me see improvements even though it took a while to heal completely. I had great interactions with everyone and thought Neville was a great therapist.
March 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Extremely satisfied with my treatment and progress. It was great to learn that I could self refer for PT without seeing a physician.
March 12, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
had a great experience and Emily was thorough and meticulous. she has helped me feel a lot looser and better.
March 09, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina was phenomenal! I came to Therapydia for a second opinion on some odd, infrequent knee pain that I ignored for months. Sabrina gave me a very thorough evaluation and quickly diagnosed what she suspected was causing my knee pain. She was spot on! The home exercises were challenging but I felt stronger and relief from knee pain within two weeks. I appreciated Sabrina's easy-to-understand advice, technique tweaks, and evolving home exercises that ensure I build strength and mobility where needed. Sabrina took time to answer all of my questions and made (and still makes!) herself available by email and phone, if needed. I can't thank Sabrina enough for her help and guidance. I would recommend her to anyone!
March 08, 2018
5

Viewing page 1 of 17|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
I feel very lucky I found Kurt at Therapydia. He spent time listening to me, accurately diagnosing the source of my pain, and tailoring effective exercises for me. Although I'm graduating after only three sessions, I plan on seeing Kurt for sure if I encounter any future pain. He really did an excellent job and I couldn't be happier.
April 13, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
The whole staff made my PT experience a great one. They are so friendly and make each session fun. Explanations of each step in the process made it easy to understand what I needed to do to accomplish my goals. Thank you!!
April 12, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Kirsten's treatment has been extremely helpful. Also the atmosphere and Dozer make it top notch!
April 10, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Kirsten was a pleasure to work with. She tailored my at-home exercises to make them do-able for me and they help my back pain a lot. i am very grateful!
April 09, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Both Elaina and Kirsten have been very effective at clearly conveying to me how to address the pain I have been having. They are warm and fun to work with!
April 09, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
This place hires the best caliber of PT on the market. Kurt is a new & very highly qualified therapist at the clinic, I worked with him for the first time today and I'm amazed at the difference in his approach, methodology and his skill in diagnosing the root cause of my achilles pain. I feel overwhelming gratitude - I had literally left a message last week to review options for achilles surgery, as this injury has sidelined me from the activities I love for nearly a year now. Kurt was thorough, detailed, curious and meticulous in his approach to remediation. He uncovered weakness areas that I had no idea existed, but once revealed became so obviously related to my injury! I am working on a rehab program that, for the first time in a long time, gives me hope of eventually returning to long distance running. Thanks Kurt!
April 03, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Two weeks ago I came to Therapydia and Kurt, due to pain in my leg that was limiting movement and ultimately my love of running. I had to lift my leg in and out of bed and in and out of the car. I stood and walked like I was years ahead of my age. After applying the exercises, I have no pain sitting for up to 40 min, previously I could only take 5 - 10 minutes. I have full stride back in my run and my extension is pain free which means I enjoy my runs again! I am learning the body science that I need to apply the stretches at home and sustain my progress. I appreciate the approach of strengthening my weaker areas to keep my body in balance. Kurt sends me follow up resources to help me at home. Also, the front desk was super supportive with insurance issues.
March 30, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
These guys have been great! They've accelerated my recovery and I'm very thankful!
March 20, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
10/10! I am very excited about my progress so far. Even after the first appointment with Kurt, I felt so much better - it gave me hope for complete resolution for my pain.
March 19, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Very focused and effective treatment. I am very satisfied.
March 15, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
In four visits my shoulder movement improved greatly! I’m ready to go swing a golf club again.
February 27, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
My knee recovery time and process exceeded my expectations!
February 23, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I had nerve root irritation in my shoulder and my arm was asleep for a month and a half, plus a handful of other ailments over the past year. Every time, Jay was able to figure out exactly what the issue was and give me exercises to work on the problem at my home/gym as well as answering my questions on exercises on email. It was so nice to have someone just be able to tell me what was actually wrong and what to do instead of saying well, it could be X or Y or whatever, but who knows for sure because shoulders are complicated!
February 15, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Its been a very casual and welcoming experience. Exercises match my skill/progress level
February 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Love that my PT understands my needs as a Crossfit athlete
February 11, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Thank you so much for helping me get back to Crossfit and running without any pain!
February 11, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
My arm and knee are better!
February 11, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Thanks for all the help Therapydia! I'm feeling great.
February 11, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Thanks for all the help with my injury!
February 11, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Love that my PT understands my sport of Crossfit!
February 11, 2018
5

Viewing page 1 of 5|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
Best PT place I've ever been to. For my recent back pain, I had been to 6 other treatment places with no relief but my first appointment at Therapydia unlocked my main issue and I have been improving ever since. I'm also seeing improvement in areas of many of my old injuries.
April 18, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I’m really happy with the progress in the last month/few weeks and I can definitely feel the difference both on and off the court. As soon as we figure out my hips, I feel like I’ll be the strongest I’ve ever been and in basically no pain.
April 17, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Wow. So happy with Therapydia. Professional, tailored, expert treatment. I felt listened-to. Thank you guys. Note: I’m actually a fairly thoughtful rater. I don’t think I’ve ever rated an experience a 10 out of 10. Great Job Folks.
April 16, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
It’s been a lot of fun seeing progress. I can’t be more happier. Nothings as addicting as improvement.
April 12, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Jenny was great to work with, and I could tell she was concerned about my recovery.
April 11, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Everyday is a positive experience!
April 09, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Jenny has been absolutely wonderful to work with! From first diagnosis through stretching and exercises, I’ve felt comfortable and well-informed with my progress.
March 28, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Jenny was great. I heard about Therapydia from the radio (John Canzano), who on every mention of this place said how much he loved Kelley and the work she’s done to help him, and because of that, I naturally wanted to have her as my PT. However, she was more booked initially so I went with Jenny instead. Planned to add in Kelley later or mix in her as PT with multiple sessions planned, but I was completely satisfied by the help, work, and numerous helpful exercises that Jenny recommended/demonstrated for me over the two months of therapy. The improvement in my knee has been amazing, and it’s due to Jenny’s expertise that has helped me get to this point, so I’m very thankful for everything she did to help me. I now have a lot of good tools and exercises that I can use to take it from here to keep improving my knee health outside of this facility on my own.
March 27, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I started physical therapy with a lot of pain in my neck and shoulder area, but since I started physical therapy I feel a lot better. I’m able to do tasks with little to no help and I’m overjoyed about it. I recommended my boyfriend to come here and he is loving the treatment he’s receiving from Monica. I really appreciate how kind and thoughtful Monica is, when it comes to the pain or nerve pain and finding exercises that work for me to help me strengthen my neck, back, and core. You rock!
March 21, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Came to Therapydia after spending 3 months at a another clinic with little to no improvement. On the first visit, my condition and treatment was explained and had a better understanding of what was causing my pain. Made positive progress in the immediate treatments. Super friendly and caring staff.
March 15, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Kelley has been wonderful! I have had extreme pain in my neck for months. After a few visits I am now able to turn my neck and tip my head back without severe shooting pains and my headaches are gone. This problem was caused by computer work over several years. Kelley has shown me some exercises to do that will strengthen my shoulders and neck. Thank you Kelley!!!
March 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I had a great time here. She worked with me and never made me feel uncomfortable. Always easy to get ahold of and made me enjoy coming here.
March 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Kelley and the team at Therapydia have been so helpful in relieving my pain as well as helping me figure out why the injury occurred and how to strengthen the area even once the injury is healed.
March 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I followed Kelley to Therapydia (from her previous clinic) when the Beaverton clinic opened. She has been nothing short of amazing as we work on my shoulder problem. Kelley has intuition paired with knowledge and compassion that make her an excellent therapist. I highly recommend her!
March 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
My daughter had a great physical therapy experience with Monica after her soccer injury. Monica helped her go back to playing at 100%. Thank you
March 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I really enjoyed the the PT sessions. Monica made them fun and entertaining. Coming to PT was the best part of my day!
March 14, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Monica at Therapydia Beaverton was awesome! She understood the issues I was having with my knee and I appreciated how she was able to explain them to me that made it easy for me to understand. She was able to keep me challenged with the sessions and my at-home exercises, and I enjoyed seeing my progress from week to week.
March 13, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Great service and very knowledgeable therapist. Feel very confident that I am getting the correct treatment
March 12, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
Identified and treated my core weaknesses. Highly recommended!
March 08, 2018
5
Therapydia Portland
I was still having knee pain for the first few appointments but then Kelley was able to exactly pinpoint which ligaments were tight and causing my pain. I'm very satisfied with the results and am now working on leg strengthening exercises and am pain free.
March 08, 2018
5

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page