Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is extremely knowledgable, professional and personable, Her work with me is making a difference and is very encouraging!
March 25, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I felt confident in the strategy for my recovery and in the solutions for new problems as they arose.
March 19, 2020
Therapydia Portland
My issues were looked at thoroughly and carefully measured. I never felt rushed and I was always heard. I was on the road to recovery quicker than I thought!
March 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
When I came in to visit Emily it was after months of rotator cuff pain. From the moment we started working together I was incredibly impressed with her knowledge, demeanor, and professionalism. I only take the time to write reviews if it has been an amazing experience, and working with Emily has been nothing short of that. My mobility has increased significantly and I am getting back to my activities that I have had to sit out on. She’s just awesome!
March 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina has been so wonderful and helpful making me feel more confident and comfortable with my body.
March 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
From start to finish i enjoyed the experience. Setting up an appointment was very easy and there was also a quick response time. Everyone in the office was super friendly. The issues and exercises were throughly explained and even explained in different to ensure they were understood.
March 10, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I’ve come to Therapydia a couple of times over the past few years. I’ve worked with Emily every time. She’s been great to work with, listening to concerns and creating a collaborative recovery plan.
March 09, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Excellent experience! I came in with two completely different chronic knee injuries. One of which has plagued me for years. I could never quite move properly. Sabrina was able to finally get my body aligned and functioning properly. I am squatting better than ever. I am able to exercises I thought I would ever be able to do again. It even solved a nagging soleus injury in the process.Most importantly my training is back on track. Thanks Sabrina for doing a amazing job! The best PT session I’ve had and the gains were huge.
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I truly had an excellent experience working with Sabrina and the Therapydia team. We worked together on therapy for knee pain from running. Sabrina put together a customized plan that pushed me but always met my needs. I absolutely would recommend working with this team!
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Emily has been so supportive, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. She helped me regain my mobility after a slipped disc, and also worked with me on my diastasis recti from pregnancy. Highly recommend!
March 04, 2020
Therapydia Portland
The doctor said my head wasn’t able to turn very well due to arthritis in my neck - “you know,you are getting older and this is what happens.” I found that “medical opinion” only slightly informative and not at all helpful. I decided to return to Therapydia, (having had successful results 1 year earlier for an injured foot) to see if physical therapy might help me. I sure am glad I did! Physical Therapy at Therapydia is the new anti aging medicine! Using manual manipulation, Sabrina and Emily, the best PT’s in town, worked their magic, and my actual neck rotation increased from 30% To 80%. They also developed a thorough and very doable home exercise program for me, which has helped me maintain and continue to improve my progress. I highly recommend Therapydia when you are in need of Physical Therapy - or if a Dr. tells you that you are just getting old!
March 04, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Emily has been wonderful to work with. She pays great attention to assessing my issues (including asking questions and listening) and provides clear description of the diagnosis and home instructions. She also treats my daughter and has provided successful treatment and good communication to keep me in the know.
March 02, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Brooke is amazing! PT with her resolved my hip/back issues. Brooke was informative, warm, and extremely helpful in my recovery to a baseline active lifestyle.
February 27, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I am only part way through my PT but have only great feelings about my experience thus far.
February 27, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Tony D'Ovidio has helped me twice in the last 2 years to minimize my knee pain and keep jogging. He analyzed my running stride & form and provided links to videos of exercises that address my issues.
February 26, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina was great and helped me get over a nagging tennis elbow.
February 25, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Emily was very skilled and thorough at helping with running related PT issues
February 24, 2020
Therapydia Portland
What a great place, went in for vertigo not sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised at how much they knew about it and helped me.
February 24, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Therapydia is a wonderful PT clinic! I came here to see a Vertigo specialist and received excellent care, including a couple email follow-ups after my appointment. I would 100% recommend Therapydia to anyone who is looking for/needing PT for any condition.
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is so knowledgeable and really knows her stuff. She’s been great to work with.
February 20, 2020

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
Elaina was very patient. The exercises made a dramatic improvement in eliminating my back pain and increased my flexibility. Extremely pleased with the process and results.
March 13, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Margaret has been great getting my appointments lined up and making me feel welcomed every time I walk in the door. The PT I have received from Jordon has been top notch. Wonderful experience.
March 13, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I was extremely satisfied with Therapydia and Elaina. We identified my PT goals at the start of the process and was updated throughout the process on how I was progressing.
March 12, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jay listens well to my specific questions. A couple times I thought maybe he did not hear me but no- he readdressed it within the content of his advice or feedback. Also loved that he works out where I do and gets it. True professional!
March 09, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina is excellent at finding a plan to correct issues that patients have. Also very fun to work with. The appointment time flies by!
March 07, 2020
Therapydia Portland
She is definitely fully aware of my ongoing progression
March 07, 2020
Therapydia Portland
My first experience with physical therapy was really scary and uncomfortable but Therapydia has been an amazing experience! I felt listened to, cared for, and my recovery was quick!
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina was great at helping me achieve my goal of getting back to bowling!
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Excellent care!
March 02, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Therapydia and Elaina helped me recover from ankle surgery. They are great and very caring. I would not hesitate to return for and wholeheartedly recommend them to others.
February 28, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I have visited different Physical Therapy offices but none have compared to the treatment, personal service, and professional level of care that I receive at Therapydia. You truly feel like the Physical Therapist is totally devoted to getting you better and if you follow the advice, and do the work, you will feel so much better in no time. They truly produce great results and I will always return here.
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I came in with extreme pain and stiffness in my shoulder, and felt like I didn't want to do my normal workout routine anymore for fear of making it worse. Jordon helped me gain the confidence to start back on a strengthening and stretching routine. After about 2 month, I am already back to my normal routine, and back to working out! Very happy!
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
The Personal Attention in one on one with Jordon was great. The variety of strength and stretching exercises always help me engaged. Jordon's encouragement was great. Also, Margaret is great!
February 19, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jordan has a great personality and is fun to work with. She is very knowledgeable.
February 15, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina is very Knowledgable and helped me a lot! The staff is very friendly.
February 12, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Fun workout! Very positive, hard work but worth every minute!
February 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jordon made me believe in physical therapy. Patient, thorough, very knowledgable, helpful are all words that describe her. She helped me regain use of my shoulder after an injury. She gave me the tools I need for further help and preventing re-injury.
February 10, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina is excellent. She is very knowledgeable and quickly determines what the problem may be and finds good solutions. She is also very good at modifying the exercises to address any issues in being able to do the exercises easily and correctly. My spinal stenosis is under excellent control now and I can walk very well even hilly terrain.
February 10, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jordon was a wonderful PT. Very patient and listens well. She pushed me to challenge myself but never gave me more than I could handle.
February 10, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jay did 2 things for me 1) helped heal my body, 2) helped me heal my confidence, Bravo!
February 07, 2020

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
I had severe back and sciatic pain going into my second trimester of my pregnancy. I'm a nurse and needed to continue to work. Just after 2 visits with Monica I was feeling so much better and able to continue to work without issues. I continued to go to keep the pain at bay and also help increase my pelvic floor strength to help with the rest of the pregnancy and birthing. I would 100% recommend Monica to anyone, pregnant or not. She kept me informed and was very diligent in explaining all of the things she recommended and how it would help me in the future.
March 24, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Office is bright and inviting. I greatly appreciate how patience Tyler and Monica have be with me.
March 07, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jenny was a compassionate and very knowledgeable physical therapist. She helped me so much and I feel very supported and cared for.
March 04, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Found someone who sees my body as it is, not what he imagines it is or it should be.
February 28, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley quickly identified the cause of my pain and brought immediate relief to my shoulder. She is very knowledgeable and kind.
February 27, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Everyone I’ve worked with has been supportive of my goals here in the clinic as well as in my everyday life.
February 27, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley is thorough in her approach. She has offered great insights into current issues and some of the underlying chronic issues and best way forward to resolve both conditions.
February 27, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Appreciate Kelley working through exercises to find the root cause of my problem and then building on additional exercises for both strength and mobility.
February 25, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Tyler is just a really down to earth person and easy to talk to
February 25, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Very positive. Tyler was positive, pushed me, listened well, and was knowledgable.
February 25, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I really appreciated Tyler. He got me totally pain free within just a couple of weeks. I had been seeing a chiropractor for over a year with only mild improvement, so I was super happy with the results of just a few exercises over such a short amount of time.
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jenny Cannon clearly understands physical therapy as she applies her expertise to my situation. Not only did she help me strengthen my pelvic floor muscles, she also addressed my core body with solutions for solving the problem long term. She recognized my tail bone shift and demonstrated great care and success moving the tail bone to its approriate location so my strengthening exercises would be more effective. Her guidance on strengthening exercises addressed my pelvic floor needs, my knee pain, and my occassional back pain. Jenny personability shows through her attentive listening skills, thoughtful application of care, detailed personal exercise assignments, and delightful respect for me as a person.
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Monica is very professional, sweet, and takes good care of me. She shows me the way to stretch my back and how to deal with that problem when I get back to work. Highly recommended.
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Patience with my slow recovery.
February 19, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley is extremely knowledgeable. She is easy to talk to and a good listener. She gives exercises to do at home and adjusts them as you progress in treatment. I would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone.
February 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley is great to work with.
February 10, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelly is professional, extremely knowledgeable and a wonderful person. Thank you for your patience and hard work!
February 08, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley is always very responsive on emails when I have any questions outside of our sessions. I like that the home workouts are adjusted based on where I have progressed and what my body can handle without worsening my symptoms.
February 06, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I have been working with Tyler and he has been extremely helpful. Easy to work with.
January 31, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Monica was a joy to work with! She is warm, professional and easy to receive instruction from.
January 29, 2020

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page