Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Portland
I suffer from chronic lower back pain, Specifically my SI joint. PT Sabrina is very knowledgeable and talented. I have found her exercise treatments and advice to be very effective. After a few sessions, I am able to sit for prolonged periods again without experiencing an increased amount of pain.
May 14, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is very skilled and knowledgeable and communicates specifically and clearly. The back and hip exercises she prescribed were successful in eliminating discomfort and I strongly recommend her.
May 07, 2020
Therapydia Portland
After knee surgery a couple years ago for an ACL & meniscus tear, Sabrina was an absolutely amazing PT. I came back the past couple months after having knee pain/issues related to a combination of heavy weightlifting and perhaps not the best form. Again, she was amazing. Explained the complex body connections in a way that made me understand the importance of building “supportive” muscles, like smaller postural back or core, to complement building bigger bulk muscle so that the knee is not as stressed. I really, really appreciate her, will continue to come back if/when needed, and have already recommended her & Therapydia to my friends.
May 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is Amazing and sweet. She new exactly what whats wrong with my shoulder and gave me homework to do to help make things better. Staff is friendly and Everyone knows their stuff.
April 23, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina's therapeutic approaches have been really helpful in relieving back and neck pain from scoliosis. She is teaching me a great deal about my body, about how I can take charge of managing pain and achieve a high level of wellness. If you are in any sort of pain, or require therapy from an injury, I would highly recommended Therapydia.
April 20, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Brooke has been very helpful and is helping me work through therapy for multiple injuries. Everyone there is very accommodating and I have many options for treatment either in person, or at home due to COVID-19.
April 02, 2020
Therapydia Portland
So far I have really enjoyed it. The physical therapists I am working with seem extremely qualified and knowledgeable.
April 01, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Amazing clinic love Tony
March 29, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina is extremely knowledgable, professional and personable, Her work with me is making a difference and is very encouraging!
March 25, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I felt confident in the strategy for my recovery and in the solutions for new problems as they arose.
March 19, 2020
Therapydia Portland
My issues were looked at thoroughly and carefully measured. I never felt rushed and I was always heard. I was on the road to recovery quicker than I thought!
March 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
When I came in to visit Emily it was after months of rotator cuff pain. From the moment we started working together I was incredibly impressed with her knowledge, demeanor, and professionalism. I only take the time to write reviews if it has been an amazing experience, and working with Emily has been nothing short of that. My mobility has increased significantly and I am getting back to my activities that I have had to sit out on. She’s just awesome!
March 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Sabrina has been so wonderful and helpful making me feel more confident and comfortable with my body.
March 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
From start to finish i enjoyed the experience. Setting up an appointment was very easy and there was also a quick response time. Everyone in the office was super friendly. The issues and exercises were throughly explained and even explained in different to ensure they were understood.
March 10, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I’ve come to Therapydia a couple of times over the past few years. I’ve worked with Emily every time. She’s been great to work with, listening to concerns and creating a collaborative recovery plan.
March 09, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Excellent experience! I came in with two completely different chronic knee injuries. One of which has plagued me for years. I could never quite move properly. Sabrina was able to finally get my body aligned and functioning properly. I am squatting better than ever. I am able to exercises I thought I would ever be able to do again. It even solved a nagging soleus injury in the process.Most importantly my training is back on track. Thanks Sabrina for doing a amazing job! The best PT session I’ve had and the gains were huge.
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I truly had an excellent experience working with Sabrina and the Therapydia team. We worked together on therapy for knee pain from running. Sabrina put together a customized plan that pushed me but always met my needs. I absolutely would recommend working with this team!
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Emily has been so supportive, kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. She helped me regain my mobility after a slipped disc, and also worked with me on my diastasis recti from pregnancy. Highly recommend!
March 04, 2020
Therapydia Portland
The doctor said my head wasn’t able to turn very well due to arthritis in my neck - “you know,you are getting older and this is what happens.” I found that “medical opinion” only slightly informative and not at all helpful. I decided to return to Therapydia, (having had successful results 1 year earlier for an injured foot) to see if physical therapy might help me. I sure am glad I did! Physical Therapy at Therapydia is the new anti aging medicine! Using manual manipulation, Sabrina and Emily, the best PT’s in town, worked their magic, and my actual neck rotation increased from 30% To 80%. They also developed a thorough and very doable home exercise program for me, which has helped me maintain and continue to improve my progress. I highly recommend Therapydia when you are in need of Physical Therapy - or if a Dr. tells you that you are just getting old!
March 04, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Emily has been wonderful to work with. She pays great attention to assessing my issues (including asking questions and listening) and provides clear description of the diagnosis and home instructions. She also treats my daughter and has provided successful treatment and good communication to keep me in the know.
March 02, 2020

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
My results so far have been excellent. Working with my therapist, Elaina, has been a real pleasure. On top of her technical credentials and expertise, she is a fantastic communicator and motivator. A true professional!
May 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
The experience was very new to me. I must say that after meeting with my therapist Elaina all my worries were put to rest. She did a excellent job. It was a great experience!!
April 26, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Thank you so much for helping me with my shoulder! I'm able to do things that I couldn't just a few weeks ago.
April 20, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina was very patient. The exercises made a dramatic improvement in eliminating my back pain and increased my flexibility. Extremely pleased with the process and results.
March 13, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Margaret has been great getting my appointments lined up and making me feel welcomed every time I walk in the door. The PT I have received from Jordon has been top notch. Wonderful experience.
March 13, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I was extremely satisfied with Therapydia and Elaina. We identified my PT goals at the start of the process and was updated throughout the process on how I was progressing.
March 12, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jay listens well to my specific questions. A couple times I thought maybe he did not hear me but no- he readdressed it within the content of his advice or feedback. Also loved that he works out where I do and gets it. True professional!
March 09, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina is excellent at finding a plan to correct issues that patients have. Also very fun to work with. The appointment time flies by!
March 07, 2020
Therapydia Portland
She is definitely fully aware of my ongoing progression
March 07, 2020
Therapydia Portland
My first experience with physical therapy was really scary and uncomfortable but Therapydia has been an amazing experience! I felt listened to, cared for, and my recovery was quick!
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina was great at helping me achieve my goal of getting back to bowling!
March 05, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Excellent care!
March 02, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Therapydia and Elaina helped me recover from ankle surgery. They are great and very caring. I would not hesitate to return for and wholeheartedly recommend them to others.
February 28, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I have visited different Physical Therapy offices but none have compared to the treatment, personal service, and professional level of care that I receive at Therapydia. You truly feel like the Physical Therapist is totally devoted to getting you better and if you follow the advice, and do the work, you will feel so much better in no time. They truly produce great results and I will always return here.
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I came in with extreme pain and stiffness in my shoulder, and felt like I didn't want to do my normal workout routine anymore for fear of making it worse. Jordon helped me gain the confidence to start back on a strengthening and stretching routine. After about 2 month, I am already back to my normal routine, and back to working out! Very happy!
February 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
The Personal Attention in one on one with Jordon was great. The variety of strength and stretching exercises always help me engaged. Jordon's encouragement was great. Also, Margaret is great!
February 19, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jordan has a great personality and is fun to work with. She is very knowledgeable.
February 15, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Elaina is very Knowledgable and helped me a lot! The staff is very friendly.
February 12, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Fun workout! Very positive, hard work but worth every minute!
February 11, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jordon made me believe in physical therapy. Patient, thorough, very knowledgable, helpful are all words that describe her. She helped me regain use of my shoulder after an injury. She gave me the tools I need for further help and preventing re-injury.
February 10, 2020

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page


Therapydia Portland
Clinic is clean and full of light. Online exercise access is a plus. Easy to communicate with. Kelley is full of knowledge and provides a perfect balance of professionalism and “casual conversation”.
May 28, 2020
Therapydia Portland
The entire staff is caring and knowledgeable. I would recommend to anyone looking to improve quality of life.
May 27, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Jenny is very attentive and listens. She put together a treatment plan that fits me and meets the needs of my individual recovery.
May 26, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Always friendly and extremely helpful. Would highly recommend Therapydia and their therapists to anyone needing help.
May 26, 2020
Therapydia Portland
My PT is extremely knowledgeable and able to focus treatment and care specifically to my issue. I was able to experience ongoing improvement and appreciated the ongoing support
May 26, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. At home assignments reinforce treatment. Great experience
May 26, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I’ve been to other PT clinics before and they don’t equal the personal care I’ve received here. Tyler is very personable and I feel he genuinely cares for my well being and success.
May 22, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Really great work. 10/10.
May 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley partners with each patient to deliver a truly customized experience. One of my goals was to get back to cycling after a neck injury. Kelley walked me through what the recovery process may look like and supported me every step of the way. Each visit was tailored to my needs and goals AND they were fun! I am confident full recovery is right around the corner - just in time for cycling season.
May 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley is an amazing PT and coach and is supportive, a good listener, and has helped me get stronger and quicker.
May 21, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Kelley is incredibly knowledgeable and knew exactly what exercises to prescribe to alleviate pain and strengthen muscles so that I could return to running after two years on the sidelines. I had tried 2 PTs at other places, and I feel like Kelley is the first one who heard and understood my issues. I’m very pleased with my treatment.
May 19, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Tyler is great at listening to what’s going on with me and addressing it quickly. He’s a great motivator and a really nice human.
May 19, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Tyler is awesome!
May 18, 2020
Therapydia Portland
It has been great working with Jenny. I am so glad I had the opportunity to use Telehealth for my physical therapy sessions. She can explain the correct way for me to move and make the necessary corrections allowing me to gain the strength needed to get back out there and do the work I need to get done. Thanks Jenny!
April 27, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I really appreciated the session that I had with Jenny. At a time when seeing a therapist in person was impossible, this was great!
April 25, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I’ve had a positive experience with my physical therapist, Kelley. She’s helped my pain. She’s listened to my problems or issues and has had me do some exercises that relate to my pain.
April 20, 2020
Therapydia Portland
The therapist and staff are great. Very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy.
April 09, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I had my hip surgery 2 weeks before the Covid-19 shut down and my therapist knew the importance of me needing to continue my physical therapy. I am thankful that she has continued to work with me all the while still following the CDC guideines.
April 08, 2020
Therapydia Portland
I had severe back and sciatic pain going into my second trimester of my pregnancy. I'm a nurse and needed to continue to work. Just after 2 visits with Monica I was feeling so much better and able to continue to work without issues. I continued to go to keep the pain at bay and also help increase my pelvic floor strength to help with the rest of the pregnancy and birthing. I would 100% recommend Monica to anyone, pregnant or not. She kept me informed and was very diligent in explaining all of the things she recommended and how it would help me in the future.
March 24, 2020
Therapydia Portland
Office is bright and inviting. I greatly appreciate how patience Tyler and Monica have be with me.
March 07, 2020

Viewing page 1 of 3|Next Page